Board of Directors

Cynthia Goldstein
President

E-mail: (213) 248-5422
Phone: President@SOCTrojans.com

Desmond Daly
President Emeritus

E-mail: President-Emeritus@SOCTrojans.com
Phone: (949) 302-2444

Paul Goldstein
Treasurer

E-Mail: Treasurer@SOCTrojans.com

Diane Senesi
Fundraising / Scholarship Chair

E-mail: Scholarships@SOCTrojans.com

Megan Spies
Membership Director & Newsletter

E-mail: Membership@SOCTrojans.com

Chris Turner
Secretary

E-mail: Secretary@SOCTrojans.com

Stephanie Helfer
Events

E-mail: Events@SOCTrojans.com

Kristen Babiracki
Fundraising

E-mail: Fundraising@SOCTrojans.com

Kent Kopen
Speaker Series

E-mail: SpeakerSeries@SOCTrojans.com

Johnny Nguyen
Social

E-mail: Social@SOCTrojans.com

Fred Butler
By-Laws

E-Mail: By-Laws@SOCTrojans.com
Phone: (949) 492-1975

Nicole Korgie-Jackson
Community Outreach
E-mail: Outreach@SOCTrojans.com

Board Members at Large

  • Fabrice Spies
  • Ed Senesi